skip tocontent

our executive team

Our executive team is responsible for the leadership and management of the Financial Ombudsman Service – and is directly accountable to our board of non-executive directors.

image: Caroline Wayman

Caroline Wayman
chief executive & chief ombudsman

image: Liz Brackley

Liz Brackley
director of strategic service development

image: Julia Cavanagh

Julia Cavanagh
director of finance and performance

image: David Cresswell

David Cresswell
director of communications and customer insight

image: Chris McDermott

Chris McDermott
operations director

image: Jacquie Wiggett

Jacquie Wiggett
director of human resources (HR) and organisational development